Sea Pinks Announce New Album/Share Track

One of our favorite acts out of Belfast have just announced that they’ve got a new album coming out in May, so naturally we’re here to share the new track. “Into Nowhere” seems to pick up right where Sea Pinks left off withSoft Days, reintroducing you to those tightly wound, sun bleached, guitar riffs, and soft vocals. As the song progresses, it seems like the guitar riffs carry on in an endless loop, but they really pick up to drive things home nearing the end of the song. It’s a perfectly breezy indie rock track, and I suggest you take a listen and then get ready for their new album.

Watercourse will be out May 26th via CF Records.

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=00aabb&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *